Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Thip (Confirmed) 06 Nov (Sun) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Kanya 09 Dec (Fri) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Mai (Online) 15 Dec (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Thip (Online) 07 Jan (Sat) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Mai 09 Jan (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Kanya (Confirmed) 18 Jan (Wed) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Natnapas (Online) 28 Jan (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Thip (Online) 10 Feb (Fri) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Mai 18 Feb (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Kanya 23 Feb (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Thip 05 Mar (Sun) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Natnapas 15 Mar (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Mai (Online) 24 Mar (Fri) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Kanya (Online) 09 Apr (Sun) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Mai 20 Apr (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Kanya 10 May (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Mai 15 May (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Thip (Online) 28 May (Sun) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 by Kroo Kanya (Online) 09 Jun (Fri) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 By Kroo Thip 13 Jun (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$270.00 ENROL
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 (2 Pages)