Thai

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Thai - Basic 1 By Kroo Thip (Confirmed) 14 Jun (Fri) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 23 Jun (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 By Kroo Amy 16 Jul (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 By Kroo Thip (Confirmed) 21 Jul (Sun) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 27 Jul (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 By Kroo Thip 26 Jul (Fri) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 03 Aug (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 15 Aug (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 21 Aug (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 02 Sep (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 15 Sep (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 20 Sep (Fri) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 07 Oct (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 20 Oct (Sun) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 08 Nov (Fri) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 13 Nov (Wed) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 23 Nov (Sat) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 1 05 Dec (Thurs) 10 Dec (Tues) 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 2 by Kroo Sa 04 Jul (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Thai - Basic 2 by Kroo Thip (Confirmed) 13 Jun (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL