Malay

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Malay - Basic 1 by Ms Shazwani (Confirmed) 22 Jun (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 1 By Ms Idah (confirmed) 11 Jul (Thurs) 2000 - 2200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 1 by Ms Shazwani 13 Jul (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 1 23 Jul (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 1 by Ms Shazwani 01 Aug (Thurs) 2000 - 2200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 2 by Ms Shazwani (Confirmed) 29 May (Wed) 1830-2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 2 by Ms Shazwani (Confirmed) 03 Jun (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 2 by Ms Idah 26 Jun (Wed) 2000 - 2200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 2 by Ms Shazwani 30 Jun (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Basic 2 by Ms Shazwani 02 Jul (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Malay - Pre Intermediate 1 by Ms Shazwani (Confirmed) 01 Jul (Mon) 2000 - 2200 09 weeks S$330.00 ENROL
Malay - Pre Intermediate 1 by Ms Shazwani 28 Jul (Sun) 1030 - 1200 12 weeks S$330.00 ENROL