Japanese

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Japanese - Basic 1 03 Feb (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 By Ms Hattori (Confirmed) 22 Jan (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 25 Jan (Fri) 1900 - 2100 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 09 Feb (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 By Ms Rebecca 13 Feb (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 19 Feb (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 by Mr Goto 04 Mar (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 by Mr Goto 18 Mar (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 21 Mar (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 26 Mar (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 by Mr Goto 06 Apr (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Pre-Intermediate 1 by Ms Rebecca 19 Feb (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$330.00 ENROL
Japanese - JLPT N4 PART 1/2 by Mr Goto (Confirmed) 08 Jan (Tue) 2000 - 2130 11 weeks S$350.00 ENROL
Japanese - JLPT N5 PART 1/2 by Mr Goto (Confirmed) 04 Jan (Fri) 1900 - 2100 09 weeks S$350.00 ENROL