Japanese

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Japanese - Basic 1 30 Jun (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 By Ms Rebecca 08 Jul (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 26 Jul (Fri) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 08 Aug (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 24 Aug (Sat) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 04 Sep (Wed) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 13 Sep (Fri) 1900 - 2100 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 06 Oct (Sun) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 22 Oct (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 11 Nov (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 24 Nov (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 1 14 Dec (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 2 by Ms Rebecca 03 Jul (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Basic 2 by Mr Keishu (Confirmed) 15 Jul (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Japanese - Pre-Intermediate 2 by Ms Rebecca (Confirmed) 03 Jul (Wed) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$360.00 ENROL