Indonesian

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Indonesian - Basic 1 by Ms Mel (Confirmed) 13 Jun (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 by Ms Milcah (Confirmed) 24 Jun (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 12 Jul (Fri) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 27 Jul (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 05 Aug (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 10 Aug (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 11 Sep (Wed) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 26 Sep (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 08 Oct (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 19 Oct (Sat) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 04 Nov (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 15 Nov (Fri) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 01 Dec (Sun) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesian - Basic 1 12 Dec (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesia - Basic 2 by Ms Milcah (Confirmed) 15 Jun (Sat) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesia - Basic 2 by Ms. Ervina 16 Jul (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Indonesia - Advanced 1 By Ms Renata 06 Jul (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$420.00 ENROL