German

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
German - CEFR A1.1 By Ms Elena (Confirmed) 20 Jun (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 10 Jul (Wed) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 20 Jul (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 04 Aug (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 19 Aug (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 06 Sep (Fri) 1900 - 2100 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 17 Sep (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 07 Oct (Mon) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 24 Oct (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 09 Nov (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 20 Nov (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.1 03 Dec (Tues) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A1.2 by Mr Robert 01 Jul (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
German - CEFR A2.3 by Mr Robert (Confirmed) 06 Jun (Thurs) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$360.00 ENROL
German - CEFR B2 Monthly 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$420.00 ENROL
German - CEFR C1 Monthly 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$420.00 ENROL