Chinese

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Course Compare (0)
Level Start Date Times Duration Fees Enrol
Chinese - Basic 1 29 Apr (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 14 May (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 15 Jun (Sat) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 03 Jul (Wed) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 17 Aug (Sat) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 09 Sep (Mon) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 15 Oct (Tues) 2000 - 2130 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 07 Nov (Thurs) 1830 - 2000 12 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 1 08 Dec (Sun) 1000 - 1200 09 weeks S$250.00 ENROL
Chinese - Basic 2 By XiangXi 28 Apr (Sun) 1400 - 1600 09 weeks S$300.00 ENROL
Chinese - Pre-Intermediate 1 By Ms XiangXi 28 Apr (Sun) 1200 - 1400 09 weeks S$330.00 ENROL